Re: –> k. –> KL - Golfpiste.com

22.7.–29.7. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[16][14]
KilpailuaSuomalaista

EtusivuFoorumitSäännötMontako lyöntiä?Re: –> k. –> KL

#286070 Ilmoita asiaton viesti
k.

Laitan vielä tähän.

… R&A:sta
Option A
For your information, our position on this type of case is that the player is in breach of Rule 14-5 for playing a moving ball and is also in breach of Rule 18-2b and would be required to replace the ball under Rule 18-2b (supported by Principle 5 of Decision 1-4/12). Provided the ball was replaced, the player would incur a total penalty of 3 strokes in addition to the stroke made at the moving ball. The fact that the ball had rolled into the hole is irrelevant. He would be playing his 7th stroke.

Option B
However, failing to replace the ball under Rule 18-2b would result in a total penalty in stroke play of four strokes, in addition to the stroke made at the moving ball. He would have holed out in 7. As the ball was so close to the hole, it is unlikely in this particular case, that the circumstances justify a penalty of disqualification under Rule 20-7 for
playing from a wrong place.

Vaihtoehdossa A pelaaja jatkaa säännön 18-2 mukaan – palauttaa pallon paikalleen.

Vaihtoehdossa B pelaaja jatkaa säännön 20-7 mukaan – palloa ei palauteta paikalleen. Ja sen jälkeen syntyy kysymys, onko tapahtunut vakava sääntörikkomus.

Vaihtoehto B toteutuu vasta, kun pelaaja lyö seuraavalta tiiltä. Sitä ennen hän voi vielä edetä vaihtoehdon A mukaan.

Näin saamasi vastaus olisi minusta risririidaton ja ymmerrettävä.