Re: Pallo liikahtaa taaksevienissä? – KL - Golfpiste.com

2.–9.8. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[11][14]
KilpailuaSuomalaista

EtusivuFoorumitSäännötPallo liikahtaa taaksevienissä?Re: Pallo liikahtaa taaksevienissä? – KL

#292194 Ilmoita asiaton viesti

18-2 b. Ball Moving After Address
If a player’s ball in play moves after he has addressed it (other than as a result of a stroke), the player is deemed to have moved the ball and incurs a penalty of one stroke. The ball must be replaced, unless the movement of the ball occurs after the player has begun the stroke or the backward movement of the club for the stroke and the stroke is made.

Eli mullahan oli tossa jo lyönti alkanut…