Re: Haravan pudottaminen bunkkeriin - Golfpiste.com

27.9.–4.10. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[10][18]
KilpailuaSuomalaista

EtusivuFoorumitSäännötHaravan pudottaminen bunkkeriinRe: Haravan pudottaminen bunkkeriin

#292507 Ilmoita asiaton viesti
KL

Decision 13-4/21 Rake Thrown into Bunker Before Stroke

Q. A player’s ball lies in a bunker. He casually throws a rake into the bunker for use after his stroke. The rake does not move his ball or improve the lie of the ball. Does the player incur a penalty?

A. No. Placing a rake in a bunker is permissible. In this case, throwing the rake into the bunker was the equivalent of placing it.

If the rake had moved the ball, the player would incur a penalty of one stroke for causing his ball to move; and the ball would have to be replaced — Rule 18-2a.