Re: Vielä varapallosta ja vesiesteestä - Golfpiste.com

20.–27.9. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[13][25]
KilpailuaSuomalaista

EtusivuFoorumitSäännötVielä varapallosta ja vesiesteestäRe: Vielä varapallosta ja vesiesteestä

#295611 Ilmoita asiaton viesti

27-2c/1:

’Even though the original ball may be in a water hazard, the player is entitled to play a provisional ball if the original ball might also be lost outside the water hazard or out of bounds. In such a case, if the original ball is found in the water hazard, the provisional ball must be abandoned – Rule 27-2c.’

(The Rules of Golf And the Rules of Amateur Status 2006-2007, Page 232, USGA)