Re: Sääntökysymys ch-1 ? - Golfpiste.com

4.–11.10. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[12][19]
KilpailuaSuomalaista

EtusivuFoorumitSäännötSääntökysymys ch-1 ?Re: Sääntökysymys ch-1 ?

#295801 Ilmoita asiaton viesti
Nimetön

left kirjoitti: (25.9.2006 13:13:50)
Katsokaapas sääntöä 24-2a! Ja sitten 24-2b (iii)!

24-2 Immovable Obstruction
a. Interference
Interference by an immovable obstruction occurs when a ball lies in or on the obstruction, or when the obstruction interferes with the player’s stance or the area of his intended swing. If the player’s ball lies on the putting green, interference also occurs if an immovable obstruction on the putting green intervenes on his line of putt. Otherwise, intervention on the line of play is not, of itself, interference under this Rule.

b. Relief
Except when the ball is in a water hazard or a lateral water hazard, a player may take relief from interference by an immovable obstruction as follows:

(iii) On the Putting Green: If the ball lies on the putting green, the player must lift the ball and place it without penalty at the nearest point of relief that is not in a hazard. The nearest point of relief may be off the putting green.

Eli tällä säännöllä vapautuksen käsittääkseni saa.

… immovable obstruction on the putting green …

Esimerkissähän tuo kansi on raffissa.