Re: Pallon liikkuminen - Golfpiste.com

9.–16.8. - Live Scoring - Seuraa suomalaisten menestystä

[18][29]
KilpailuaSuomalaista
#291468 Ilmoita asiaton viesti
KL

tiffany kirjoitti: (3.3.2009 2:34:04)
2 penttiä tulee,eli yhdistelmärangaistusta 1+2 ei tule.

Aivan. Sääntö 18:

*PENALTY FOR BREACH OF RULE:
Match play – Loss of hole; Stroke play – Two strokes.

*If a player who is required to replace a ball fails to do so, or if he
makes a stroke at a ball substituted under Rule 18 when such
substitution is not permitted, he incurs the general penalty for breach
of Rule 18, but there is no additional penalty under this Rule
.